We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Committee jobs and elected officers 2022/2023

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4






Barry McCormick

[email protected]

07786 085678

Vice President

Tracy Core

07593 528887


Gill Willis

[email protected]

07818 248199


Barry Sharman

07736 526663

Match/competition secretary

Martin Francis

[email protected]

07941 412944

Social Secretary

Ali McCormick

07867 346177

Green Officer

Geoff Willis

07766 688945

Press Officer

Barry McCormick

Committee member

Les Collyer

07795 205921 

Web Officers appointed from


Martin Francis

Barry McCormick

[email protected]

07941 412944