We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Other competitions

The club has also entered the following competitions:

Stocker Cup  Captain:  Neil Manchett

Durham Trophy  Captain:   Neil Manchett

League Triples  Captain:   Neil Manchett

Top Club Men  Captain:   Neil Manchett

Men's Two Club Fours  Captain; Barry Mccormick 

Top Club Ladies Captain:  Jill Francis

Tony Allcock Trophy   Captain:  Barry Mccormick

In addition the club runs the following competitions

Ladies v Gents  

Bury v Ramsey  

The club also hosts the annual Open Triples competition which other clubs are also invited to enter.  The date will be  23/06/24 for 2024